First Blog Post

March 6, 2006

I had a blogger.com blog which I wasnt updating so time for a fresh start. I decided to go with word press becuase I can download the engine and host the site myself at a later date, and the content management system is excellent! For now I’ll stick to the default layout until I get around to finding a host and making a site.

I also joined up to so I’ll start uploading some pics there.

I’d like to plug FireFox, If your not using it I suggest you take a look, if not for the security benifits then the tabbed browsing and plugins (extensions) may interest!

Upgrade to Firefox 1.5!

Leave a Reply

