Hemingway wordpress theme

March 7, 2006

I was browsing some blogs today and came across http://warpspire.com/hemingway. Looks like a nice and simple theme for wordpress. I might go for this when I change hosts. I’m going to signup to dreamhost as well but I’ll leave that a bit longer, hosting off wordpress is fine at the moment and I don’t have anything else I need to host yet.

One Response to “Hemingway wordpress theme”


  1. […] I’ve been trying some different layouts because my last one started to look a little boring. I was surprised to see the Hemingway theme was listed! I changed to that but the layout isnt what I want. I’m using the Dusk theme. I like the darker colours (what attracted me to Hemingway) as well as designs with a side bar and full post content (Hemingway didnt have). I still want to design my own layout sometime but this one gets the thumbs up! […]


Leave a Reply

