Hello World!

March 25, 2006

I’ve been thinking of what area of programming I want to get into and the lower level programming seems to interest me more than the higher level business type appications, so I’ve decided to focus on getting a better understanding of C programming in a non graphical environment.
Links:
Hello World! Collection of “Hello world” programs from different programming languages and environments.
Atom and his package You’ll either love it or hate it I think 🙂 , Summary from website:

“Hello, my name is Atom. I write songs on a few music sequencers and synthesizers (stupidly named ‘the package’ a long time ago) and the guitar. Enjoy. “

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. halcyon Says:

    atom is my hero… remember when my eyebrow got shaved off and we cranked it the next day in stratons car then mc donalds for breakfast and then! rowen and dylans car caught on fire

  2. Mike Says:

    And I slept through most of it too 🙂


Leave a Reply

