Messenger 8 beta invites

April 26, 2006

Well I still havn't manged to get much further in my password meter, will get started tomorow depending on time. I have a few messenger 8 beta invites if anyone wants to give it a try? Leave your email in a comment 🙂

As for hosting, Dreamhost looks good but I have come across a few New Zealand based ones, which is where I live that offer good service and that will make payment easier so I might go with one of them. They offer wordpress support as well. Still havn't throught of a name/url for the new blog yet, the content of this blog will be exported over hopefully, or at least reposted. 

6 Responses to “Messenger 8 beta invites”

  1. ryan maguire Says:

    x__ryan@hotmail.com can u giv me a beta invite please

  2. mary Says:

    it’s goof_pao@hotmail.com i would love an invite if you can spare one!

  3. Mike Says:

    Invites sent, new version is not bad on the eyes!


  4. can you invite me a beta invite ? Thank you !!

  5. elevate Says:

    You didn’t leave an email carlos!

  6. ali Says:

    can u give me a beta invite pleaseeeee


Leave a Reply

