New Layout

May 16, 2006

I have changed my layout to what is actually the default wordpress theme. The reason for this is that I feel it is much easier on the eye and offers better presentation of the content, the most important bit :). This is the layout I actually want but with some subtle changes (black side bar, different background colour, different header image to name a few) but for now it suits quite fine! I think in the mean time I will also register a domain name to point to this address. I'm thinking of a name based on my full name.

I also have a couple of links I'd like to mention:

http://www.opensourcewindows.org/

Yahoo! UI Library Grids CSS

Leave a Reply

