Picasa for Linux

May 28, 2006

Finally! Google have released their photo organisation software for the Linux platform. Picasa is a very good application and one I recommend for organising a large collection of images. Read more here on the official site. While browsing the google sites I also saw they have a Google Notebook firefox extension. I think I’ll use this alot.

I can’t remember what blog I found this image on so if anyone can provide me with a link that’d be great , FireFox on a bus in India 😀

One Response to “Picasa for Linux”

  1. halcyon Says:

    http://halcyon.wordpress.com/2006/05/29/sony-rootkit-debarcle/
    think you might be interested in this, and Id like to see your take on it (seeing as you love kernals so much) 😉


Leave a Reply

