Crypto-Gram Newsletter

June 22, 2006

How could I forget! … I used to read this newsletter every month with great interest and somehow it got lost in translation (or something), anyway, I was in a computer lab yesterday and managed to get in a discussion with a lecturer from another department on various open source related topics. I was very happy to see that other people are as passionate as me on open source software. Another topic that was brought up was Bruce Schneier's Crypto-Gram Newsletter, a very popular monthly newsletter on computer security.

I instantly googled it realising I had forgotten this email I used to love and I am now subscribed again 🙂

You can subscribe via the following link:
http://www.counterpane.com/crypto-gram.html

I've also done another lage link dump on my del.icio.us account so expect many more interesting posts over the next week as I catch up on them all, as well as my expanding email box!

Leave a Reply

