mmmm vectors

July 8, 2006

I’ve been talking with a graphic designer that does vectors for people of their cars and am getting an image of my own done as a vetcor , can’t wait!

000_0033

deanshatch0fn

We are also discussing some other bits and pieces so will hopefuly have something for my new blog design. I start the redesign tomorow (today once I’ve had some sleep). I aslo have all my marks back for the semester and am proud to say I got straight A’s :D, the lowest overall mark for a paper being an A- and the highest A+.

One Response to “mmmm vectors”

  1. halcyon Says:

    total w00tage 😉
    sounds like rob could be looking for a flatemate in the very near future bro!


Leave a Reply

