*buntu CDs arrive

August 17, 2006

I recieved a package a couple of days ago with a bunch of kubuntu and ubuntu CD’s. I work a few hours a week as a lab assistant for a Linux class between classes and will have no trouble distributing these CD’s around I’m sure! The CDs function as both a live CD and installer and available from the ubuntu shipit service. If you have yet to try this excellent desktop OS the CD images can be downloaded from the site, or you can order single CD’s.

100_1052

2 Responses to “*buntu CDs arrive”

  1. halcyon Says:

    my buntu photos are the best yet ๐Ÿ˜„

  2. elevate Says:

    Oh I dunno ๐Ÿ˜‰ my blurry black background photo is pretty good!


Leave a Reply

